new approaches
to benefits.

Compliance - Manhattan & Westchester County, NY, Fairfield, CT, and New Jersey

Today’s environment requires keeping abreast of state and federal employee benefit regulations and maintaining compliance. This can be quite time-consuming and, if not done properly, can result in a lawsuit for your business.

At A.J. Benet, we can help you by taking compliance out of your hands and into ours.

Our employee benefits division keeps abreast of new laws and regulations, as well as potential changes that can impact your programs’ compliance. You’ll hear from us on an ongoing basis via face-to-face meetings, bulletins, email alerts, and more, and if anything arises that can possibly change your benefit plan, we’ll review this with you to help ensure continued compliance.

What’s more, legislation such as HIPAA, COBRA, USERRA, the Medicare Modernization Act and the Affordable Care Act have many HR departments working tirelessly to ensure the separation of the health plan and employment information and the privacy of that information. Our specialists will analyze your situation and provide solutions to help you ensure proper compliance.

Every single detail in your benefits plan – from initial notifications to retention of proof – must be handled correctly the first time, every time. Let the experts at A.J. Benet help you.

We invite you to give us a call at your convenience at (888) 639-4560, or if you prefer email us or return the form on this page, and we’ll call you to set up an appointment to review your employee benefits program in detail and show you we can serve your needs.

Since 1964, A.J. Benet has been serving residents in New York City, Pelham Manor, Pelham, New Rochelle, Larchmont, Mamaroneck, Harrison, Rye, Port Chester, Rye Brook, South Salem, Purchase, White Plains, Scarsdale, Eastchester, Bronxville, Armonk, Chappaqua, Briarcliff, Pound Ridge, Bedford, Mt. Kisco, and Katonah, New York; as well as in the Connecticut communities of Greenwich, Cos Cob, Riverside, Stamford, Darien, Rowayton, Fairfield, Westport, Southport, and New Canaan.